A BOND OF VENOM AND MAGIC

FREE for a limited time!

I have decided to leave ABOVAM FREE of charge until the release of A BOND OF SOVEREIGNS AND SOULS, Book 3 in The Goddess and the Guardians series. If you are a fan of authors like Sarah J Maas and Sabaa Tahir then this book is for you. It is a fantasy full of romance, warriors, magic and monsters…oh, and dragons…everyone loves a dragon…did I mention hot, armoured winged warriors too…? Oh, I did? Well then… Here’s the book description below. You can download for FREE on AMAZON and if you would like other book platforms the links are HERE on my website.

Book description:

A breathtaking fantasy romance, the first in a sensational new series by USA Today Bestselling author Karen Tomlinson.

Magic awakens. Darkness stirs. The Wraith Lord is hunting.

The war raging in the South seems a remote danger for seventeen-year-old Diamond Gillon until her home is brutally attacked. Catapulted into a terrifying new world where legendary beasts arise, magic is condemned, and half-blood fae like her have no rights, Diamond is inexplicably drawn to her saviour. But Commander Hugo Casimir is a ruthless elite guard owned by a cruel, immortal fae queen who will murder her own people for magic.

As she sinks deeper into Hugo’s world, Diamond’s circumstances become ever more dangerous, for the Queen covets more than just her magic. To discover who she truly is, Diamond must escape the Queen’s clutches—before her fate, and that of The Eight Kingdoms, is sealed in shadow and chaos.

Will Hugo prove to be her friend, her protector, or an enemy not worthy of her trust?

A Bond of Venom and Magic is an epic fantasy tale, ideal for mature Young Adult readers. Fans of Sarah J Maas and Leigh Bardugo will love to discover this spectacular new world steeped in dragons, romance, and armoured winged warriors.

Stay in the loop!

Stay up to date with all Karen's writing news, FREE content, giveaways and regular newsletter!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This