NookSmashword Ibook  kobo

 A Bond of Venom and Magic

The Goddess and the Guardians

Book One 

A breathtaking fantasy romance, the first in a sensational new series by British author Karen Tomlinson.

Magic awakens. Darkness stirs. The Wraith Lord is hunting.

The war raging in the South seems a remote danger for seventeen-year-old Diamond Gillon until her home is brutally attacked by the Wraith Lord’s monstrous hunters. Catapulted into a terrifying new world where legendary beasts arise, magic is condemned, and half-blood fae like her have no rights, Diamond is inexplicably drawn to her saviour. But Commander Hugo Casimir is a ruthless elite guard owned by a cruel, immortal fae queen who will murder her own people for magic.

As she sinks deeper into Hugo’s world, Diamond’s circumstances become ever more perilous, for the Queen desires her magic and covets the very same prize as the Wraith Lord. To discover who she truly is, Diamond must escape the Queen’s clutches—before her fate, and that of The Eight Kingdoms, is sealed in shadow and chaos.

Will Hugo prove to be her friend, her protector, or an enemy not worthy of her trust?

A Bond of Venom and Magic is an epic fantasy tale, ideal for mature Young Adult readers. Fans of Sarah J Maas and Leigh Bardugo will love to discover this spectacular new world steeped in dragons, monsters, and armoured winged warriors.

Join my mailing list and never miss out on news about my books or the giveaways I have planned for you!

A Bond of Blood and Fire 

THE GODDESS AND THE GUARDIANS

BOOK TWO

FREE IN KU!

Romance and action abound in book two of this dazzling Young Adult fantasy series by British author Karen Tomlinson.
A love bathed in fire. A destiny sealed with blood.

In a world ravaged by war, half-blood fae Diamond Gillon must fight to survive.

Becoming a magical weapon for the fae queen and defending the capital city of Valentia from the Wraith Lord is the only way to save her beloved friends from execution. But mastering the destructive force of her magic proves a terrifying if not impossible task, and Diamond struggles to trust Commander Hugo Casimir, the queen’s guard ordered to train her. Once her friend, he is now nothing more than her enemy. To complicate matters, the two share a rare, magical connection, a bond that will ultimately shape their fates and their hearts.
Love and loyalty will be tested as Diamond battles giants, an ancient dragon, and an army of monstrous creatures in her quest to save Valentia. But will she defeat the Wraith Lord and triumph to save those she loves? Or will the Eight Kingdoms descend into chaos?
Lovers of Leigh Bardugo and Sarah J Maas will devour this thrilling second instalment in The Goddess and the Guardians series. A Bond of Blood and Fire is packed with action and adventure. Read now and be transported into a world where winged warriors and shifters compete for centre stage.

A Bond of Destiny and Dragons- Exclusive to Wrath and Ruin

SFF Boxset!

Get this full length exciting prequel exclusive to this magical Sci-Fi and Fantasy boxset!

Releasing 2nd January 2018. Pre-order 99c!!

25 bestselling authors. 24 exclusive novels. One epic collection.

Take flight with all new and exclusive stories that are out of this world, including full-length novels from some of today’s most popular names in science fiction and fantasy!

From magnificent dragons, bloodthirsty aliens, and mad genetic engineers to intergalactic wars, magical curses, and fantastical worlds, you’ll find everything you’ve been waiting for in this heart-stopping, limited edition collection. With over 100 hours of reading, you’ll be able to travel to faraway lands and distant planets. A safe return cannot be guaranteed.

A Bond of Destiny and Dragons:

When kings and gods fall, a queen will rise.

A Bond of Destiny and Dragons is the prequel to the extraordinary Young Adult fantasy series: THE GODDESS AND THE GUARDIANS by British author Karen Tomlinson.

Since time began and worlds were created, a brutal conflict has raged, pitting darkness against light and god against goddess. But time and betrayal have caught up with the powerful and the immortal, and the game of war is changing…

Dragons, the Guardians of the Gods, have all but eradicated themselves; the powerful goddess of creation is vulnerable, and a single female warrior is planning a betrayal which will transform the course of history.

Prince Lexon Arjuno and Commander Erzion Riddeon are childhood friends. The two powerful fae warriors now fight to survive as their homes and hearts are destroyed. Despite such a bond of friendship, their destinies will take very different paths.

Erzion has had one purpose in life: to protect Lexon. When a blood pledge to his goddess leaves him immortal, guilt becomes his burden to bare as he endures a life of servitude to the tyrannical usurper of the Avalonian throne.

Lexon, forced to flee his home, encounters unimaginable forces within the mysterious, war-torn lands he is compelled to travel. Will he fulfil his promise to his goddess to build a kingdom and an army far from everything he has ever known?

Filled with action, romance and unforgettable characters, A Bond of Destiny and Dragons will transport you into a land of armoured winged warriors, magic wielders and shifters. Readers of high fantasy such as Sarah J Maas and Morgan Rice will fall in love with this stunning new world; one you will not want to leave.

 

iBooks  NOOK  KOBO   GOOGLE PLAY

DARKNESS and DESTINY BOX SET

The Darkness and Destiny box set serves up ten thrilling YA fantasy and paranormal novels guaranteed to add some excitement to your fall reading. Curl up with these ten full-length novels and a cup of hot chocolate, and prepare to be transported far from the world you know.

Table of Contents
1. “A Mortal Song” by Megan Crewe
2. “Heir of Shadows” by Kel Carpenter
3. “Dragonblood: Box of Secrets” by Raquel Lyon
4. “Scarlett” by Rachel Morgan
5. “Playing by the Rules” by D’Ann Burrow
6. “Feyland: The Dark Realm” by Anthea Sharp
7. “Cage of Deceit” by Jennifer Anne Davis
8. “MORE” by T.M. Franklin
9. “A Bond of Venom and Magic” by Karen Tomlinson
10. “The Key of Amatahns (Argetallam Saga, #1)” by Elisabeth Wheatley

AMAZON   BUNDLE RABBIT   NOOK   KOBO   IBOOKS

Follow

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This