NookSmashword Ibook  kobo

 A Bond of Venom and Magic

The Goddess and the Guardians

Book One 

A breathtaking fantasy romance, the first in a sensational new series by British author Karen Tomlinson.

Magic awakens. Darkness stirs. The Wraith Lord is hunting.

The war raging in the South seems a remote danger for seventeen-year-old Diamond Gillon until her home is brutally attacked by the Wraith Lord’s monstrous hunters. Catapulted into a terrifying new world where legendary beasts arise, magic is condemned, and half-blood fae like her have no rights, Diamond is inexplicably drawn to her saviour. But Commander Hugo Casimir is a ruthless elite guard owned by a cruel, immortal fae queen who will murder her own people for magic.

As she sinks deeper into Hugo’s world, Diamond’s circumstances become ever more perilous, for the Queen desires her magic and covets the very same prize as the Wraith Lord. To discover who she truly is, Diamond must escape the Queen’s clutches—before her fate, and that of The Eight Kingdoms, is sealed in shadow and chaos.

Will Hugo prove to be her friend, her protector, or an enemy not worthy of her trust?

A Bond of Venom and Magic is an epic fantasy tale, ideal for mature Young Adult readers. Fans of Sarah J Maas and Leigh Bardugo will love to discover this spectacular new world steeped in dragons, monsters, and armoured winged warriors.

Join my mailing list and never miss out on news about my books or the giveaways I have planned for you!

A Bond of Blood and Fire 

THE GODDESS AND THE GUARDIANS

BOOK TWO

FREE IN KU!

Romance and action abound in book two of this dazzling Young Adult fantasy series by British author Karen Tomlinson.
A love bathed in fire. A destiny sealed with blood.

In a world ravaged by war, half-blood fae Diamond Gillon must fight to survive.

Becoming a magical weapon for the fae queen and defending the capital city of Valentia from the Wraith Lord is the only way to save her beloved friends from execution. But mastering the destructive force of her magic proves a terrifying if not impossible task, and Diamond struggles to trust Commander Hugo Casimir, the queen’s guard ordered to train her. Once her friend, he is now nothing more than her enemy. To complicate matters, the two share a rare, magical connection, a bond that will ultimately shape their fates and their hearts.
Love and loyalty will be tested as Diamond battles giants, an ancient dragon, and an army of monstrous creatures in her quest to save Valentia. But will she defeat the Wraith Lord and triumph to save those she loves? Or will the Eight Kingdoms descend into chaos?
Lovers of Leigh Bardugo and Sarah J Maas will devour this thrilling second instalment in The Goddess and the Guardians series. A Bond of Blood and Fire is packed with action and adventure. Read now and be transported into a world where winged warriors and shifters compete for centre stage.

DARKNESS and DESTINY BOX SET

The Darkness and Destiny box set serves up ten thrilling YA fantasy and paranormal novels guaranteed to add some excitement to your fall reading. Curl up with these ten full-length novels and a cup of hot chocolate, and prepare to be transported far from the world you know.

Table of Contents
1. “A Mortal Song” by Megan Crewe
2. “Heir of Shadows” by Kel Carpenter
3. “Dragonblood: Box of Secrets” by Raquel Lyon
4. “Scarlett” by Rachel Morgan
5. “Playing by the Rules” by D’Ann Burrow
6. “Feyland: The Dark Realm” by Anthea Sharp
7. “Cage of Deceit” by Jennifer Anne Davis
8. “MORE” by T.M. Franklin
9. “A Bond of Venom and Magic” by Karen Tomlinson
10. “The Key of Amatahns (Argetallam Saga, #1)” by Elisabeth Wheatley

AMAZON   BUNDLE RABBIT   NOOK   KOBO   IBOOKS

Follow

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This